Wadena Volleyball

Schedule:

Tue Aug 28
3-0 Win
Pequot Lakes
Wadena-Deer Creek High School

Thu Aug 30
3-2 Win
@ Perham
Perham High School

Tue Sep 4
2-3 Loss
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Wadena-Deer Creek High School

Thu Sep 6
3-0 Win
Bertha-Hewitt
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Tue Sep 11
3-0 Loss
@ Nevis
Nevis High School
7:30 PM CDT

Thu Sep 13
2-3 Loss
Henning
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Tue Sep 18
3-0 Win
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High School
7:30 PM CDT

Thu Sep 20
3-1 Win
Verndale
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Mon Sep 24
3-0 Win
Pelican Rapids
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Thu Sep 27
3-0 Loss
@ New York Mills
New York Mills High School
7:30 PM CDT

Tue Oct 2
3-0 Win
Breckenridge
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Thu Oct 4
3-0 Win
Pillager
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Mon Oct 8
2-3 Loss
Barnesville
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
7:30 PM CDT

Thu Oct 11
3-0 Win
@ Sebeka
Sebeka high School
7:30 PM CDT

Tue Oct 16

@ Menahga
Menahga High School
7:30 PM CDT

 

Stats:

August 28th vs Pequot Lakes

August 30th @ Perham

September 4th vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

September 6th vs Bertha-Hewitt

September 11th @ Nevis

September 13th vs Henning

September 18th @ Detroit Lakes

September 20th vs Verndale

September 24th vs Pelican Rapids

September 27th @ New York Mills

October 2nd vs Breckenridge

October 4th vs Pillager

October 8th vs Barnesville

October 11th @ Sebeka