Country Music News

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame ceremony adds Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, LL Cool J, Carrie Underwood + more to lineup

M Rockhall23 013123
Courtesy Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction gala has added nine new performers and presenters to its star-studded lineup.

Stevie Nicks, Maroon 5‘s Adam Levine, Carrie Underwood, LL Cool J, Sia, Miguel, Queen Latifah, Common and Ice-T will join a lineup that already includes Elton John, Dave Matthews, St. Vincent, H.E.R., New Edition, Chris Stapleton and Brandi Carlile.

This year’s inductees are Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, Rage Against the Machine, Willie Nelson, the late George Michael and The Spinners, plus Link Wray and DJ Kook Herc in the category of Musical Influence and Chaka Khan, Al Kooper and Bernie Taupin in the category of Musical Excellence. Soul Train creator Don Cornelius will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will stream live coast to coast on Disney+ from Brooklyn, New York, on November 3, starting at 8 p.m. ET, and will be available to stream on demand following the ceremony. 

A primetime special, 2023 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, featuring highlights of the ceremony, will air on ABC on January 1 at 8 p.m., and will be available the next day on Hulu and Disney+.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.